Did you know?

Pacrim was the first company ever to import OCTG products from China to the North American market in 1992. We have been Baosteel's exclusive Canadian representative ever since. View Company

Contact us today

Calgary – Sales

PO Box 36063, Lakeview Post Office
Calgary, AB T3E 7C6
Steve Cherak steve@pacrimsteel.com
t (403) 234–8228
c (403) 968–1088
f (403) 234–8227

Seattle – Invoicing,
Billing, Logistics

14188 SE 8th Street
Bellevue, WA 98007
Sandra Leung sandra@pacrimsteel.com
Sunny Duan sunny@pacrimsteel.com
t (425) 452–9988
c (425) 698–8686
f (425) 746–2106

Millet – Pipe Yard

4851 – 45 Avenue
Millet, AB T0Z 1Z0
April Shaw april@pacrimsteel.com
Michael Larson-Hodgson michael@pacrimsteel.com
t (587) 400–9669
c (780) 387–8853
f (587) 400–9559

Account Managers

Brent Barton brent@pacrimsteel.com
t (403) 234–8228
c (403) 968–1082

Blair Schmidt blair@pacrimsteel.com
t (780) 387–3608
c (780) 915–9149

Garth Soby garth@pacrimsteel.com
t (403) 234–8228
c (403) 650–6775

Engineering Inquiries

John Meng john@pacrimsteel.com
c (248) 321–6172

Tao Zhang tao@pacrimsteel.com
c (587) 716–6868

Yard Manager

Michael Larson mike@pacrimsteel.com